Menu
Purchase

Despicable Me 3 (U)

Despicable Me 3

The mischievous Minions hope that Gru will return to a life of crime after the new boss of the Anti-Villain League fires him. Instead, Gru decides to remain retired and travel to Freedonia to meet his long-lost twin brother for the first time. The reunited siblings soon find themselves in an uneasy alliance to take down the elusive Balthazar Bratt, a former 1980s child star who seeks revenge against the world.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Aug 201717:00
Wednesday 23 Aug 201717:00
Thursday 24 Aug 201717:00
Friday 25 Aug 201715:15
Saturday 26 Aug 201715:15
Sunday 27 Aug 201715:15
Monday 28 Aug 201715:15
Tuesday 29 Aug 201715:15
Wednesday 30 Aug 201715:15
Thursday 31 Aug 201715:15