Menu
Purchase

Rampage (12A)

Rampage

Global icon Dwayne Johnson headlines the action adventure “Rampage,” directed by Brad Peyton. Johnson stars as primatologist Davis Okoye, a man who keeps people at a distance but shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, incredibly rare albino silverback gorilla who has been in his care since he rescued the young orphan from poachers. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size. To make matters worse, it’s soon discovered there are other similarly altered animals. As these newly created alpha predators tear across North America, destroying everything in their path, Okoye teams with discredited geneticist Kate Caldwell (Naomie Harris) to secure an antidote, fighting his way through an ever-changing battlefield, not only to halt a global catastrophe but to save the fearsome creature that was once his friend.

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 201816:4519:00
Sunday 22 Apr 201816:45
Monday 23 Apr 201819:00
Tuesday 24 Apr 201819:00
Wednesday 25 Apr 201819:00
Thursday 26 Apr 201819:30

Quiet Place (15)

Quiet Place

A family is forced to live in silence while hiding from creatures that hunt by sound.

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 201819:30
Monday 23 Apr 201819:30
Tuesday 24 Apr 201819:30
Wednesday 25 Apr 201819:30 (Last Chance to See)

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Peter Rabbit

Feature adaptation of Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit trying to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden.

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 201814:3017:15
Sunday 22 Apr 201814:3017:15

Duck Duck Goose (PG)

Duck Duck Goose

A high-flying bachelor goose is saddled with two young ducklings after he's grounded by an injury.

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 201815:00
Sunday 22 Apr 201815:00

Avengers Infinity War (12A)

Avengers Infinity War

The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Book Tickets

Thursday 26 Apr 201819:00
Friday 27 Apr 201819:00
Saturday 28 Apr 201819:00
Monday 30 Apr 201819:00
Tuesday 1 May 201819:00
Wednesday 2 May 201819:00
Thursday 3 May 201819:00